Redmass.org
Home
The Red Mass
Board of Directors
Membership Form
Photos
Comments
Links

St. Thomas More Society

 

of

 

South Florida  

 

Banner


2013 Officers

Honorable Cynthia J. Imperato, President
Jacqueline S. Holden, Vice-President

Robert M. Bulfin, Secretary

Thomas M. Cubit, Treasurer
Michael J. Styles, Immediate Past President
Monsignor Anthony "Tony" Mulcahy, Spiritual Director

2013 Board of Directors

The Honorable Susan Aramony

   

 

 

 In Memoriam April 9, 2013

 

 

      Phone     

 

         Fax

 

 

Alan C. “Peter” Brandt, Jr.

    

954.474.8080

     

954.474.7343

     

 pbrandt@flbbwlaw.com
Robert M.Bulfin

 

954.565.6002

 

 

 

 bobbulfin@earthlink.net
James D. Camp III

 

954.524.8111

 

954.524.0657

 

 jdcamp3@campandcamplaw.com
David W. Crane

 

954.565.4848

 

954.565.4866

 

 dcranelaw@aol.com
Thomas M. Cubit

 

954.525.9350

 

954.525.9355

 

 thomas@cubitandcubit.com
Bruno L. DiGiulian

 

954.341.5454

 

954.796.8350

 

 bruno.digiulian@gmail.com
Michael E. Dutko

 

954.764.2500

 

954.764.5040

 

 mdutko@bdkpa.com
John J. Hearn

 

954.344.1011

 

 

 

 jjh@coralsprings.org
Lorraine C. Hoffmann

 

754.224.1810

 

 

 

 lorrainehoffmann@att.net
Jacquelyn S. Holden

 

954.523.2800

 

954.523.2732

 

 jholden@bohannonrogers.com
The Honorable Cynthia Imperato

 

954.831.1653

 

 

 

 jimperat@17th.flcourts.org
John P. Kelly

 

954.468.5555

 

954.568.5553

 

 jkelly@businesslitigation.com
Albert P. Massey III

 

954.527.3919

 

954.527.3920

 

 massey@masseylaw.com

Peter T. Mavrick

 

954.564.2246

 

 

 

 peter@mavricklaw.com

Ralph L. McGrath, Jr.

 

954.525.9981

 

954.712.9634

 

 rlm@mcgrath-law.com

Father Anthony J. Mulderry

 

 

 

 
The Honorable Joseph A. Murphy III

 

954.831.7706

 

 

 

 
Sarahnell Murphy

 

954.831.7962

 

954.868.1860

 

 saranellmurphy@hotmail.com
Gary J. Rotella

 

954.763.2500

 

954.467.2231

 

 rotellagar@aol.com

Robert M. Roselli

 

954.568.0700

 

954.568.0444

 

 rroselli@JusticeMatters.com

William R. Scherer, Jr.

 

954.462.5500

 

954.462.1204

 

 wscherer@conradscherer.com
John P. “Jack” Seiler

 

954.568.7000

 

954.468.2152

 

 jseiler@sszrlaw.com
Johanna Saxton Shields

 

954.424.9666

 

954.424.7627

 

 jshields@klaubergshields.com
Michael J. Styles, Jr.

 

954.524.9777

 

954.524.3050

 

 teamsrh@aol.com
Thomas R. Tatum

 

954.522.2200

 

954.522.9123

 

 thomas.tatum@brinkleymorgan.com

Daniel F. Tordella

 

954.565.2550

 

954.565.2123

 

danieltordella@gmail.com

Donald A. Wich, Jr.

 

954.785.3181

 

954.785.3182

 

 wich3@msn.com

 

Emeritus Board of Directors

Heather Butler Bush                              

    

954.236.8100

    

954.236.8108

    

 heather.bush@us.bureauveritas.com