Redmass.org

Home
The Red Mass
Board of Directors
Photos
Comments
Links
 

St. Thomas More Society

 

of

 

South Florida  

Banner


2016 Officers
Robert M. Bulfin, President

Thomas R. Tatum, Secretary

Daniel F. Tordella, Treasurer
Albert P. Massey III, Immediate Past President
Monsignor Anthony "Tony" Mulderry, Spiritual Director

2016 Board of Directors

The Honorable Susan J. Aramony

 In Memoriam April 9, 2013

Gary J. Rotella  In Memoriam March 4, 2015

      Phone     

  

         Fax

Alan C. “Peter” Brandt, Jr. 954.474.8080 954.474.7343  pbrandt@flbbwlaw.com
Robert M.Bulfin

954.565.6002

 bobbulfin@earthlink.net
James D. Camp III

954.524.8111

954.524.0657

 jdcamp3@campandcamplaw.com
David W. Crane

954.565.4848

954.565.4866

 dcranelaw@aol.com
Thomas M. Cubit

954.525.9350

954.525.9355

 thomas@cubitandcubit.com
Bruno L. DiGiulian

954.341.5454

954.796.8350

 bruno.digiulian@gmail.com
Michael E. Dutko

954.764.2500

954.764.5040

 mdutko@bdkpa.com
John J. Hearn

954.344.1011

 jjh@coralsprings.org
Lorraine C. Hoffmann

754.224.1810

  

 lorrainehoffmann@att.net
Jacquelyn S. Holden

954.523.2800

954.523.2732

 jholden@bohannonrogers.com
Cynthia G. Imperato

954.831.1653

 jimperat@17th.flcourts.org
John P. Kelly

954.568.5555

954.568.5553

 jkelly@businesslitigation.com
Albert P. Massey III

954.527.3919

954.527.3920

 massey@masseylaw.com
Peter T. Mavrick 954.564.2246  peter@mavricklaw.com
Ralph L. McGrath, Jr. 954.525.9981

954.712.9634 rlm@mcgrath-law.com
Father Anthony J. Mulderry
The Honorable Joseph A. Murphy III

954.831.7706

Sarahnell Murphy

954.831.7962

954.868.1860

 saranellmurphy@hotmail.com
Robert M. Roselli 954.568.0700

954.568.0444

 rroselli@JusticeMatters.com
William R. Scherer, Jr.

954.462.5500

954.462.1204

 wscherer@conradscherer.com
John P. “Jack” Seiler

954.568.7000

954.468.2152

 jseiler@sszrlaw.com
Johanna Saxton Shields

954.880.1650

 jshields@jshieldslaw.com
Michael J. Styles, Jr.

954.524.9777

954.524.3050

 teamsrh@aol.com
Thomas R. Tatum

954.522.2200

954.522.9123

 thomas.tatum@brinkleymorgan.com
Daniel F. Tordella 954.565.2550 954.565.2123 danieltordella@gmail.com
Donald A. Wich, Jr.

954.785.3181

954.785.3182

 wich3@msn.com

Emeritus Board of Directors


Heather Butler Bush             

    

954.236.8100

    

954.236.8108

    

 heather.bush@us.bureauveritas.com